The Wheel EDI Working Group Membership [this group developed The Wheel EDI policy between May & September 2022, with the policy approved by the board Dec 2022]

No.	Name	Organisation	Role on the WG
1	Inez Bailey	Board member of The Wheel	WG moderator
2	Elizabeth Bolger	Staff member of The Wheel	WG co-ordinator
3	Lauren Carroll	Staff member of The Wheel	Staff member of The Wheel
4	Jon McBride	Staff member of The Wheel	Staff member of The Wheel
5	Femi Atoyebi	Staff member of The Wheel	Staff member of The Wheel
6	Mary Stringer	Reach Deaf Services	Member of The Wheel [large]
7	Peter Brabazon	Specialisterne Ireland	Member of The Wheel [medium]
8	Evan Furlong	Dublin School of Mandarin Chinese	Member of The Wheel [small]

EDI Consultative Group Membership [this group provided additional advice to The Wheel EDI Working group in July 2022, as part of The Wheel EDI policy development]					
No.	Name	Organisation	Role on the Consultative Group		
1.	Johnny Sheehan	The Wheel	Co-ordinator of the group and staff member of The Wheel		
2.	Claire McGowran	The Wheel	Staff member of The Wheel		
3.	Suzie Cahn	The Wheel	Staff member of The Wheel		
4	Jed Dowling	CEO/Festival Director, Dublin LGBTQ Pride	Member		
5	Diane Weatherup	Orbis Ireland	Member		
6	Olanike Ade	The Bold Woman Organisation	Member		
7	John Goggins	Genealogical Society of Ireland	Member		
8	Mary Connors	IPMO (and National Traveller Partnership)	Member		
9	Caroline O'Shaughnessy	Cumas Ceangal	Member		
10	Franziska O'Donnell	Dublin City Volunteer Centre	Member		
11	Dymphna Kenny	Trinity Foundation	Member		
12	Keelin Murray	Create Ireland	Member		